• Board of Directors

    Board Postion President - Angie Ocker Vice President - Dennis Murphy Treasurer - Stacy Murphy Secretary - Chelli Barton Equipment Director - Rob Springmeyer Baseball Director - Mike Johnson Data & ... More
  • Welcome To Our Website

    Fall registration is now FULL for all ages and divisions.  Fall is an open boundary season.  Spring 2017 registration will begin the end of November.   Spring registration is a boundary season.  Please doub... More
  • Divisions

    Gilbert American Little League is comprised of several baseball divisions. Divisions of play are open to boys and girls. All divisions are divided along age lines - ranging from age 4 - 15. T-bal... More